Prayer times for April 2024 - Cambridge

FajrDhuhrAsrMaghribIsha
DateDayStartJamaatLoc.SunriseStartJamaatLoc.StartStartJamaatLoc.StartJamaatLoc.
01 Apr Mon 04:57 05:10 HUB 06:33 13:08 17:30 19:37 20:49 21:30 HUB
02 Apr Tue 04:54 05:10 HUB 06:31 13:08 17:32 19:39 20:50 21:30 HUB
03 Apr Wed 04:52 05:05 HUB 06:29 13:08 17:33 19:41 20:52 21:30 HUB
04 Apr Thu 04:49 05:05 HUB 06:27 13:08 17:34 19:43 20:53 21:30 HUB
05 Apr Fri 04:47 05:00 HUB 06:24 13:07 13:10 HUB 17:35 19:44 20:55 21:30 HUB
06 Apr Sat 04:44 05:00 HUB 06:22 13:07 17:37 19:46 19:46 HUB 20:56 21:30 HUB
07 Apr Sun 04:42 05:00 HUB 06:20 13:07 17:38 19:48 19:48 HUB 20:58 21:30 HUB
08 Apr Mon 04:39 04:55 HUB 06:17 13:06 17:39 19:50 20:59 21:30 HUB
09 Apr Tue 04:36 04:50 HUB 06:15 13:06 17:40 19:51 20:00 NCP 21:01 21:15 NCP
10 Apr Wed 04:34 05:15 NCP 06:13 13:06 17:41 19:53 20:00 NCP 21:02 21:15 NCP
11 Apr Thu 04:31 05:15 NCP 06:11 13:06 17:43 19:55 20:00 NCP 21:04 21:15 NCP
12 Apr Fri 04:29 05:15 NCP 06:08 13:05 13:10 HUB 17:44 19:56 20:00 HUB-M 21:05 21:15 HUB-M
13 Apr Sat 04:26 05:15 NCP 06:06 13:05 17:45 19:58 20:00 BS-H 21:07 21:15 BS-H
14 Apr Sun 04:24 05:15 NCP 06:04 13:05 17:46 20:00 20:05 BS-H 21:08 21:15 BS-H
15 Apr Mon 04:21 05:15 NCP 06:02 13:05 17:47 20:02 20:05 NCP 21:10 21:15 NCP
16 Apr Tue 04:19 05:15 NCP 05:59 13:04 17:48 20:03 20:05 NCP 21:11 21:15 NCP
17 Apr Wed 04:16 05:15 NCP 05:57 13:04 17:50 20:05 20:05 NCP 21:13 21:15 NCP
18 Apr Thu 04:14 05:15 NCP 05:55 13:04 17:51 20:07 20:10 NCP 21:14 21:30 NCP
19 Apr Fri 04:12 05:00 NCP 05:53 13:04 13:10 HUB 17:52 20:09 20:10 HUB-M 21:16 21:30 HUB-M
20 Apr Sat 04:09 05:00 NCP 05:51 13:04 17:53 20:10 20:15 BS-H 21:17 21:30 BS-H
21 Apr Sun 04:07 05:00 NCP 05:49 13:03 17:54 20:12 20:15 BS-H 21:19 21:30 BS-H
22 Apr Mon 04:04 05:00 NCP 05:47 13:03 17:55 20:14 20:15 NCP 21:20 21:30 NCP
23 Apr Tue 04:02 05:00 NCP 05:45 13:03 17:56 20:15 20:15 NCP 21:22 21:30 NCP
24 Apr Wed 04:00 05:00 NCP 05:42 13:03 17:57 20:17 20:20 NCP 21:23 21:30 NCP
25 Apr Thu 03:57 05:00 NCP 05:40 13:03 17:58 20:19 20:20 NCP 21:25 21:40 NCP
26 Apr Fri 03:55 04:45 NCP 05:38 13:02 13:10 HUB 18:00 20:21 20:30 HUB-M 21:26 21:40 HUB-M
27 Apr Sat 03:53 04:45 NCP 05:36 13:02 18:01 20:22 20:30 BS-H 21:28 21:40 BS-H
28 Apr Sun 03:50 04:45 NCP 05:34 13:02 18:02 20:24 20:30 BS-H 21:29 21:40 BS-H
29 Apr Mon 03:48 04:45 NCP 05:32 13:02 18:03 20:26 20:30 NCP 21:31 21:40 NCP
30 Apr Tue 03:46 04:45 NCP 05:30 13:02 18:04 20:27 20:35 NCP 21:32 21:40 NCP