Prayer times for November 2019 - Cambridge

FajrDhuhrAsrMaghribIsha
DateDayStartJamaatLoc.SunriseStartJamaatLoc.StartStartJamaatLoc.StartJamaatLoc.
01 Nov Fri 05:17 06:15 NCP 06:54 11:48 12:45 HUB-H 14:04 16:34 17:58 20:00 NCP
02 Nov Sat 05:19 06:15 NCP 06:56 11:48 14:02 16:32 17:56 20:00 BS-3
03 Nov Sun 05:21 06:15 NCP 06:58 11:48 14:01 16:31 17:55 20:00 NCP
04 Nov Mon 05:22 06:15 NCP 07:00 11:48 13:59 16:29 17:53 20:00 BS-3
05 Nov Tue 05:24 06:15 NCP 07:02 11:48 13:58 16:27 17:52 20:00 BS-2
06 Nov Wed 05:26 06:15 NCP 07:04 11:48 13:57 16:25 17:50 20:00 NCP
07 Nov Thu 05:27 06:15 NCP 07:05 11:48 13:55 16:24 17:49 20:00 BS-3
08 Nov Fri 05:29 06:30 NCP 07:07 11:48 12:45 BS-H 13:54 16:22 17:47 20:00 NCP
09 Nov Sat 05:31 06:30 NCP 07:09 11:49 13:53 16:20 17:46 20:00 BS-3
10 Nov Sun 05:33 06:30 NCP 07:11 11:49 13:51 16:19 17:45 20:00 NCP
11 Nov Mon 05:34 06:30 NCP 07:13 11:49 13:50 16:17 17:43 20:00 BS-3
12 Nov Tue 05:36 06:30 NCP 07:14 11:49 13:49 16:16 17:42 20:00 BS-2
13 Nov Wed 05:38 06:30 NCP 07:16 11:49 13:48 16:14 17:41 20:00 NCP
14 Nov Thu 05:39 06:30 NCP 07:18 11:49 13:47 16:13 17:40 20:00 BS-3
15 Nov Fri 05:41 06:30 NCP 07:20 11:49 12:45 BS-H 13:46 16:11 17:38 20:00 NCP
16 Nov Sat 05:43 06:30 NCP 07:21 11:49 13:44 16:10 17:37 20:00 BS-3
17 Nov Sun 05:44 06:30 NCP 07:23 11:50 13:43 16:08 17:36 20:00 NCP
18 Nov Mon 05:46 06:30 NCP 07:25 11:50 13:42 16:07 17:35 20:00 BS-3
19 Nov Tue 05:48 06:30 NCP 07:27 11:50 13:41 16:06 17:34 20:00 BS-2
20 Nov Wed 05:49 06:30 NCP 07:28 11:50 13:41 16:05 17:33 20:00 NCP
21 Nov Thu 05:51 06:30 NCP 07:30 11:51 13:40 16:03 17:32 20:00 BS-3
22 Nov Fri 05:52 06:30 NCP 07:32 11:51 12:45 HUB-H 13:39 16:02 17:31 20:00 NCP
23 Nov Sat 05:54 06:30 NCP 07:33 11:51 13:38 16:01 17:30 20:00 BS-3
24 Nov Sun 05:55 06:30 NCP 07:35 11:51 13:37 16:00 17:29 20:00 NCP
25 Nov Mon 05:57 06:30 NCP 07:37 11:52 13:37 15:59 17:29 20:00 BS-3
26 Nov Tue 05:58 06:30 NCP 07:38 11:52 13:36 15:58 17:28 20:00 BS-2
27 Nov Wed 06:00 06:30 NCP 07:40 11:52 13:35 15:57 17:27 20:00 NCP
28 Nov Thu 06:01 06:30 NCP 07:41 11:53 13:35 15:56 17:27 20:00 BS-3
29 Nov Fri 06:03 06:30 NCP 07:43 11:53 12:45 HUB-H 13:34 15:55 17:26 20:00 NCP
30 Nov Sat 06:04 06:30 NCP 07:44 11:53 13:34 15:55 17:26 20:00 NCP