Prayer times for April 2021 - Cambridge

FajrDhuhrAsrMaghribIsha
DateDayStartJamaatLoc.SunriseStartJamaatLoc.StartStartJamaatLoc.StartJamaatLoc.
01 Apr Thu 04:58 06:00 NCP 06:35 13:09 17:30 19:38 20:49 21:00 NCP
02 Apr Fri 04:56 05:45 NCP 06:32 13:09 13:15 BS-H 17:32 19:39 20:51 21:15 NCP
03 Apr Sat 04:53 05:45 NCP 06:30 13:08 17:33 19:41 20:52 21:15 NCP
04 Apr Sun 04:51 05:45 NCP 06:28 13:08 17:34 19:43 20:54 21:15 NCP
05 Apr Mon 04:48 05:45 NCP 06:25 13:08 17:35 19:44 20:55 21:15 NCP
06 Apr Tue 04:46 05:45 NCP 06:23 13:08 17:37 19:46 20:57 21:15 NCP
07 Apr Wed 04:43 05:45 NCP 06:21 13:07 17:38 19:48 20:58 21:15 NCP
08 Apr Thu 04:40 05:45 NCP 06:19 13:07 17:39 19:50 21:00 21:15 NCP
09 Apr Fri 04:38 05:30 NCP 06:16 13:07 13:15 BS-H 17:40 19:51 21:01 21:15 NCP
10 Apr Sat 04:35 05:30 NCP 06:14 13:07 17:42 19:53 21:03 21:15 NCP
11 Apr Sun 04:33 05:30 NCP 06:12 13:06 17:43 19:55 21:04 21:15 NCP
12 Apr Mon 04:30 04:45 NCP 06:09 13:06 17:44 19:57 21:06 21:30 BS
13 Apr Tue 04:28 04:45 NCP 06:07 13:06 17:45 19:58 21:07 21:30 BS
14 Apr Wed 04:25 04:40 NCP 06:05 13:05 17:46 20:00 21:09 21:30 BS
15 Apr Thu 04:23 04:40 NCP 06:03 13:05 17:47 20:02 21:10 21:30 BS
16 Apr Fri 04:20 04:35 NCP 06:01 13:05 13:15 BS-H 17:49 20:03 21:12 21:30 BS
17 Apr Sat 04:18 04:35 NCP 05:58 13:05 17:50 20:05 21:13 21:30 BS
18 Apr Sun 04:15 04:30 NCP 05:56 13:05 17:51 20:07 21:15 21:30 BS
19 Apr Mon 04:13 04:30 NCP 05:54 13:04 17:52 20:09 21:16 21:30 BS
20 Apr Tue 04:11 04:25 NCP 05:52 13:04 17:53 20:10 21:17 21:30 BS
21 Apr Wed 04:08 04:25 NCP 05:50 13:04 17:54 20:12 21:19 21:30 BS
22 Apr Thu 04:06 04:20 NCP 05:48 13:04 17:55 20:14 21:20 21:30 BS
23 Apr Fri 04:03 04:20 NCP 05:46 13:04 13:15 BS-H 17:57 20:15 21:22 21:45 BS
24 Apr Sat 04:01 04:15 NCP 05:44 13:03 17:58 20:17 21:23 21:45 BS
25 Apr Sun 03:59 04:15 NCP 05:41 13:03 17:59 20:19 21:25 21:45 BS
26 Apr Mon 03:56 04:10 NCP 05:39 13:03 18:00 20:21 21:26 21:45 BS
27 Apr Tue 03:54 04:10 NCP 05:37 13:03 18:01 20:22 21:28 21:45 BS
28 Apr Wed 03:52 04:10 NCP 05:35 13:03 18:02 20:24 21:29 21:45 BS
29 Apr Thu 03:50 04:05 NCP 05:33 13:03 18:03 20:26 21:31 21:45 BS
30 Apr Fri 03:47 04:05 NCP 05:31 13:02 13:15 BS-H 18:04 20:27 21:32 21:45 BS