Prayer times for Cambridge

FajrDhuhrAsrMaghribIsha (Taraweeh)
Islamic DateDateDaySuhoorJamaatLoc.SunriseStartJamaatLoc.StartJamaatLoc.IftarJamaatLoc.StartJamaatLoc.
29 Shaban 1443 01 Apr Fri 04:58 05:15 NCP 06:35 13:09 13:10 BS 17:30 19:37 20:48 21:00 HUB
1 Ramadan 1443 02 Apr Sat 04:56 05:15 NCP 06:32 13:08 17:31 19:38 20:50 21:00 BS
2 Ramadan 1443 03 Apr Sun 04:53 05:10 NCP 06:30 13:08 17:32 19:40 20:51 21:00 HUB
3 Ramadan 1443 04 Apr Mon 04:51 05:10 NCP 06:28 13:08 17:33 19:42 20:53 21:00 HUB
4 Ramadan 1443 05 Apr Tue 04:48 05:05 NCP 06:25 13:07 17:35 19:43 20:54 21:00 HUB
5 Ramadan 1443 06 Apr Wed 04:46 05:05 NCP 06:23 13:07 17:36 19:45 20:56 21:00 HUB
6 Ramadan 1443 07 Apr Thu 04:43 05:00 NCP 06:21 13:07 17:37 19:47 20:57 21:00 HUB
7 Ramadan 1443 08 Apr Fri 04:40 05:00 NCP 06:19 13:07 13:10 HUB 17:38 19:49 20:59 21:15 HUB
8 Ramadan 1443 09 Apr Sat 04:38 04:55 NCP 06:16 13:06 17:40 19:50 21:00 21:15 HUB
9 Ramadan 1443 10 Apr Sun 04:35 04:50 NCP 06:14 13:06 17:41 19:52 21:02 21:15 HUB
10 Ramadan 1443 11 Apr Mon 04:33 04:50 NCP 06:12 13:06 17:42 19:54 21:03 21:15 HUB
11 Ramadan 1443 12 Apr Tue 04:30 04:45 NCP 06:09 13:06 17:43 19:56 21:05 21:15 HUB
12 Ramadan 1443 13 Apr Wed 04:28 04:45 NCP 06:07 13:05 17:44 19:57 21:06 21:15 HUB
13 Ramadan 1443 14 Apr Thu 04:25 04:40 NCP 06:05 13:05 17:45 19:59 21:08 21:15 HUB
14 Ramadan 1443 15 Apr Fri 04:23 04:40 NCP 06:03 13:05 13:10 HUB 17:47 20:01 21:09 21:15 HUB
15 Ramadan 1443 16 Apr Sat 04:20 04:35 NCP 06:01 13:05 17:48 20:02 21:11 21:15 HUB
16 Ramadan 1443 17 Apr Sun 04:18 04:35 NCP 05:58 13:04 17:49 20:04 21:12 21:15 HUB
17 Ramadan 1443 18 Apr Mon 04:15 04:30 NCP 05:56 13:04 17:50 20:06 21:14 21:30 HUB
18 Ramadan 1443 19 Apr Tue 04:13 04:30 NCP 05:54 13:04 17:51 20:08 21:15 21:30 HUB
19 Ramadan 1443 20 Apr Wed 04:11 04:30 NCP 05:52 13:04 17:52 20:09 21:17 21:30 HUB
20 Ramadan 1443 21 Apr Thu 04:08 04:25 NCP 05:50 13:03 17:53 20:11 21:18 21:30 HUB
21 Ramadan 1443 22 Apr Fri 04:06 04:20 NCP 05:48 13:03 13:10 HUB 17:55 20:13 21:20 21:30 HUB
22 Ramadan 1443 23 Apr Sat 04:03 04:20 NCP 05:46 13:03 17:56 20:14 21:21 21:30 HUB
23 Ramadan 1443 24 Apr Sun 04:01 04:15 NCP 05:44 13:03 17:57 20:16 21:22 21:30 HUB
24 Ramadan 1443 25 Apr Mon 03:59 04:15 NCP 05:41 13:03 17:58 20:18 21:24 21:30 HUB
25 Ramadan 1443 26 Apr Tue 03:56 04:10 NCP 05:39 13:03 17:59 20:20 21:25 21:30 HUB
26 Ramadan 1443 27 Apr Wed 03:54 04:10 NCP 05:37 13:02 18:00 20:21 21:27 21:30 HUB
27 Ramadan 1443 28 Apr Thu 03:52 04:05 NCP 05:35 13:02 18:01 20:23 21:28 21:30 HUB
28 Ramadan 1443 29 Apr Fri 03:49 04:05 NCP 05:33 13:02 13:10 HUB 18:02 20:25 21:30 21:30 HUB
29 Ramadan 1443 30 Apr Sat 03:47 04:00 NCP 05:31 13:02 18:03 20:26 21:31 21:35 BS
30 Ramadan 1443 01 May Sun 03:45 03:55 NCP 05:29 13:02 18:04 20:28 21:33 21:35 HUB